Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

Just got registered today with BlogLovin’.  Trying to raise my profile a bit.  Going to be doing a few other things up this line in the new year as well.  So stay tuned!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. abodyofhope
    Jan 07, 2015 @ 21:36:24

    I’ve been considering doing the same. Is it like pinterest for blogs? Or is it completely different… Hope you get a lot out of it. I know others who have been enjoying it.

    Like

    Reply

    • jdlwhitehead
      Jan 07, 2015 @ 21:41:58

      I want to use it to just network and get my blog’s name out there some more. You may already be on there (I was) but needing to “claim your blog’ which gives you access to stats they can collect for you. I think it does what Technorati used to do. So I signed up!
      .

      Liked by 2 people

      Reply

  2. 4gazpacho
    Jan 09, 2015 @ 01:57:39

    I can recommend a group on Facebook called Christian Women Bloggers. Private group. They are very supportive and kind. We read and comment on each other’s’ blogs.

    Like

    Reply

  3. jdlwhitehead
    Jan 09, 2015 @ 12:27:46

    Thanks for the tip!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

