Another Day

Sorry for the late posting–I woke up with a headache and tummy upset this morning and then went to the doctor so I was tied up most of the morning.  But I feel better now and hope to continue to do so throughout the day.

I realized something last night–this constant watching of my moods is really draining on my energy.  I think I’m going to try to ease up on just obsessing about this time of year.  I made it through February well and just have to go through a couple more months of it and then I’ll be out of school and able to rest up some.  Soon my middle daughter will get her car and that will be the end of me running her everywhere–that will take a lot of stress off of me.  Better days are ahead.  I just need to keep remembering that.

I’m soon going to start revising on my manuscript that has grown out of this blog.  I’m hoping to take it with me over spring break and start really editing and polishing it.  I’m a little scared to do it right now because I know it will be a big job.  I’ve found so much material on my computer and laptop that I was not aware of that can be included in a second draft.  So pray for me to make the right decisions on what to include and what to leave out if not needed.

One thought on “Another Day

Leave a Reply

