Winding Down

Just finished class evaluations and am on pins and needles to find out what they say.  Of course, it’ll be while before I see them, but I always enjoy reading them.  The students turned in first drafts of their research papers today, and I’ll be reading them over the next couple of days.  The semester is almost over, and I am looking forward to summer for the first time in a long time.  I hope to make it better this summer than I have been doing in the past.  My girls are going to be busy so that will help with the “I’m bored” syndrome.  But we will see how it turns out.

Waiting to see what the future holds.  I have lots of options opening up and need some prayer support to know which ones to take.  I don’t feel right sharing about them right now, but I just need to know what God’s will is for the next phase of my life.  I’m glad to have something to look forward to, but the final decision is going to have to be up to God because I really have good choices.  Candy-store problem, I like to call it-all the options are good; I just need to know which one to take.

Hope everyone  has a good week this week.  Keep dropping by and reading–I’d love to hear from you!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. TheMomCafe.com
    Apr 20, 2015 @ 16:25:09

    i am praying for God’s guidance with your candy-store decisions!! (LOVE that!) And also hope your summer this year is FULFILLING!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

