Slow Day Today

I feel like I’m just in limbo today.  I don’t feel depressed, but I’m awfully sleepy and lethargic.  I’m trying to catch up on laundry and almost have, but I’m still very, very tired even though I’ve only been awake for a few hours.  I can’t get in touch with my department head to tell her I’m quitting because she is off on her in-between summer break.  I hate waiting so long to tell her because it will be hard for her to find someone to cover the classes.  I also need to call Social Security and tell them ‘m quitting.  That way they can stop inspecting my work history and all.

Sorry to not have much to write about today.  My brain feels turned off.  But hopefully I can perk back up once the last one finishes school Friday.

Hope you all have a good rest of the week.

Leave a Reply

