Comcast

Se we now have wifi.  My old laptop will not work on it, so my daughter is out trying to buy Google Chrome program to manually load onto it because we can’t get on the internet with it because our IE version is too old to work with wifi.  Se we will see how that works.  Had to buy an adapter to get the main computer to work but that wasn’t too much.

Today is going pretty well so far.  We spent the morning fooling with that, so it’s been a productive morning.  I’m not too sleepy today so that is good as well.  My oldest had to go into work early this morning, so she’s been gone all day.  She’ll have to set p her wifi when she gets home.  But she says she knows how, so we will not worry about that.

Almost done with my first book for my class this fall.  Only 11 more to go 🙂  I’ll make it though.  I’m able to read for  little longer at a time than I was before, so that is a nice change.  Hopefully that trend will continue.

One thought on “Comcast

Leave a Reply

