I Didn’t Forget to Post Today. . .

I just ran out of  time.  I worked and worked on a video presentation today and have nothing to show for it except a tad bit more knowledge about how to work Movie Maker for Windows.  So that is a bit frustrating.

My middle daughter has had another boy ask her out.  He’s a drummer like her in the high school band.  He’s new to the school having moved from a very tiny community south of here, and he’s taken a liking to her.  So I met him tonight at church and he seems like a nice kid.  WE’ll have to see how this one turns out.

After I get this video presentation done and uploaded, I need to move to the desktop to work.  THis tiny keyboard and print are gong to kill me.  I keep trying and keep having problems.  But I did get some good computer advice today and will need to try it tomorrow when I’m less tired and more aware.

Staying up all day is hard.  I feel sleepy all day and am trying so hard not to give in to the urge to sleep all day.  One of these days I pray I won’t be so tired all the time.

Leave a Reply

