Goofed Up

SO I goofed up my class yesterday and forgot the conference.  I was able to view it and made observations in a discussion thread devoted to it.  But I don’t know if that’s enough to counteract missing it in the first place. I woke up at 3:30 a.m. and remembered it.  I could have kicked myself.  It was eaten up with technical difficulty so next time will be better.  I know we need to recreate the classroom experience, but it seemed very unwieldy way to do it.  l hope it gets better.

I did get an A on my assignment where I wrote about my suicide experience.  So that was good.  I; ve already turned in the assignment this week and hopefully can see the next assignment to do it in case I have surgery next week.  I may write ahead and let him know that might be a possibility.

Game night tonight to see what’s going on in doing their Hope it goes well for them all,

Leave a Reply

