Another Day. . .

So I still have this nasty cough from my reflux but not quite as bad as in the days before this.  Listening to “The SPiritual Side of Wynton Marsalis” and trying to come up with what I’m going to do in the next assignments.  I have to create “electronic poetry” and do a review of an electronic poem.  Not sure what I’m going to do with either assignment.  I have an idea for the poetry assignment itself but will need my middle daughter to slow down long enough for me to get her to show me how to do it on the software I have in mind of using.

Still no decision on what to do with the blog.  I’m approaching my first blogiversary with this blog and may just shut it down.  It’s been successful in the sense that I’ve carried it on this long, but I barely have any readers now and wonder what the use in keeping it up will be. People will still be able to find it even if I’m not posting on it.  I’m just not sure what to do

2 thoughts on “Another Day. . .

Leave a Reply

