New Wrinkle

So now I can add a backache to my list of hurting places .  DOn’t know where it came from but it came on last night like gangbusters.  I’m sure that some of it is how I have to lie on my back to sleep–very stiffly and not moving.  I have about twenty minutes until I can take my next pain pill, so I will do that then go back to bed.  I’m developing a lot of bruising around my incisions, so that is starting to look interesting,.  I go back in two weeks to get checked up  on so I will see how that goes.  I feel like today’s going to be another long day with not being able to do very much.  But sleeping should help move it along.

Going to cut this sort so I can go ahead and take my meds soon,  Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

