So I’m Blank Today

Don’t really know what to write.  TOmorrow I get to start lifting again, which means I need to spend the day doing and cleaning out laundry that’s piled up in various places in my laundry room.  So that will be good if not fun. Laundry is never really fun for me, but I will feel some satisfaction in cleaning it all up.

About to take the small one to piano lessons.  I’ll run some errands while she’s there, etc’.  GOt a few things to do while she’s playing away.

I’m feeling better mostly because I’m sleeping better,  The cough isn’t gone but it’s not constant, either.  I guess I’ll just have to wait it out.  Or just live with it.  We will see.  It is better so maybe it will heal up on its own.

Leave a Reply

