Blessed Day

Another blessedly normal day around here. I finally attacked my laundry room and got it cleaned up of current laundry and can start washing everything on schedule again.  Typed up a blog post for “Defying Shadows” and got that turned in, Met MJ for lunch and had a good visit–she wanted to know all about my upcoming trip to school and what all my kids were up to.  So we had a good talk.  Came back and worked on folding laundry some more and got a lot done.  SO I feel good about myself and about the day.

My post about “Defying Shadows” was about what I’m thankful for. I listed out a lot of things and you can check it out at http://www.defyingshadows.com. tomorrow.  Hopefully it will go over well.

Hope everyone has a good rest of the week.  Have fun!

Leave a Reply

