School Day Three

I’m sitting in a college classroom for the second time on this trip.  It’s been 22 years since I’ve done this.  THis is so surreal.  But it feels good and right to be here.  I’m almost finished with my map poem; I have two more locations to take pictures of and then will  post them to twitter after I get loose from my next class meeting.  So that is what is going on with me right this minute.

A few people inn our group know about me and have asked if I’m making it okay..  I really am.  I do see where I’m a little more excitable, but I can’t tell if it’s Geodon or just being around people more is stimulating me.  But I really feel good about howl I’m coping.  So we will see how this more intense events shake out.

2 thoughts on “School Day Three

  1. I was in a bit of a special case here–I had stopped Abilify and replaced it with Geodon a whole week before I came to residency. So I was coping with a new medication and a new experience at the same time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

