Zombie

That’s what I feel like this morning.  I woke up around 3 a.m. and never went back to sleep. I got up and sat up for a little while until my husband woke up and realized I wasn’t in the bed with him. That was about 5:15 a.m.  So I got back in bed at his request and was just about asleep again when the alarm went off.  SO I am  sleepy today and not sure what all I’m going to accomplish.

I did do some hard thinking last night. I came up with an idea for getting a project of mine published and came up with a way to address something in my recovery in my memoir with sensitivity to all involved. I’ll need to write that up soon so I won’t lose track of how I want to express it.  But I still have to think on it some more.

I am excited about taking a nonfiction workshop next semester and improving my story about my recovery. I dont’ know what all will be covered in it, but this project is one I plan to work on during it.  Get me a head start on my thesis as well since I want to base it on the story I already have written down.  SO it’s just good news all around!

Hope everyone has a good rest of the week!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

