A Visit

My oldest is coming come for the weekend–she heard we were going to see “The Peanuts Movie” and wanted to come too.  So she is  on her way and will be here in about an hour.  We’re also going to take Christmas pictures Saturday since she will be home and give those away for Christmas presents as usual.  So we have a busy weekend planned.

Thanksgiving should go off like normal this year–we’ll be at deer camp Thursday morning and lunchtime then go see my parents Thanksgiving night.  That is the plan so far.

I am so sleepy. I slept in until 9:30 but still feel whipped. I’ve had two Dr. Peppers so hopefully the last one will perk me up some.  I’ve gotten to the point that I sleep so hard the alarm clock doesn’t wake me up anymore.  My youngest usually comes in and wakes me up with something she needs.  So that is the way that is going. So sleepy.

Hope everyone has a good weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

