Back to Zombie-Life

I am so zonked out today.  I refilled my Pristiq and hope that will make it better.  It’s all I can do to keep my eyes open this morning. I went grocery shopping and scared myself driving.  And actually sleeping doesn’t make it better. I wake up just as tired as I was before.  I’m going to investigate and see if I can’t buy a prescription drug plan that will cover my Ability.  I don’t’ know how much longer I can go like this.

Did find out I made an A in my October class I went to at the W.  Got all the components graded and wound up with an A in each.  SO I’m pretty proud of that. Still have an A so far in my semester long class and hope that will hold up through the last three grades I have coming through there.

 

Leave a Reply

