Final Day for Class

So today is the final day to turn projects in for class. Glad I got it all done early so I could relax this week instead of stressing.  We’ll see how next semester goes.  I bought one textbook while out shopping the other day and may get a head start on it soon.  I’m not sure yet.

Hanging out with my oldest.  She woke me up by announcing she had the tree up this morning.  BUt wanted to wait on the youngest to come home this afternoon to decorate. So that’s what we decided.  I went and finished the last of the shopping and picked up the grandparents’ pictures this afternoon.  SO I have accomplished a little bit today.  I need to start wrapping soon.  We will see about that next week, I think. Once we get the ornaments on the tree this weekend.

I’m to where I go to the drug store at least once a week every week for everything I take.   I wish I could pick it all up at one time but my prescriptions are all out of sync.  And I forgot to order my oldest her contacts when I went to Wal-Mart this morning. I’ll try again next week.

Someday I will get it all right. Someday I’ll remember everything perfectly and won’t get so confused.  I don’t know when that day will be, but I look forward to it every day.

 

Leave a Reply

