The Night Before

I start my new homeschool class tomorrow morning, and I’m petrified that  I’m going to forget to go.  WE will see if I make it there or not.

I only have one student this session, which is a bit of a downer.  But I hopefully can get in some good one-on-one writing instruction and see how he does.

So tired lately.  TOo tired to stay awake during the day and too tired to write yesterday.  Not sure if it’s depression returning or just a reaction to the weather getting chilly all of a sudden.  But I’m managing to get some things done, which is nice.  I’m not being a total slug and not accomplishing anything.

 

Leave a Reply

