Xanax Hangover

I’ve taken Xanax now for a couple of days and can’t keep my eyes open.  I think I will go to PRN on it, which means taking it only when I need it.  I’m scared to try to do any course work for fear that it won’t make sense.  SO I will wait  another day on it and see how I feel.

My oldest had to come back and get her Microbiology for Dummies book as she started her Micro class Wednesday. SO I took her out to lunch and we had a pretty good visit.  She’s already headed back to class  so it was a short visit. But all right.

I think I will go to sleep until my youngest comes home then go to the grocery store.  I can’t keep my eyes open another second.  GOod bye.

 

 

Leave a Reply

