Not Much to Report

Today has been slow.  I went to the grocery store without incident so that was good.  But I haven’t’ done anything else today except laundry.  And sleep. But it wasn’t’ good sleep this morning–people kept calling and waking me up.  I got a good response from my nonfiction teacher about my essay about our weekly reading, so I suppose that was a good thing.  No one else has attempted to assay the reading yet, just me.  I need to be working on my exercise, but I know what I’m going to do and it’s going to be somewhat depressing.  I think it will make a good essay, but still be depressing. And I don’t know what I can do about that.

 

Leave a Reply

