Back To Life Again

I really feel raised from the dead. I feel so much better now than I did a week ago. Had to get up super early to help get my youngest ready for her field trip to Birmingham, AL.  So I went back to bed after my husband and she left for the bus stop they were meeting at and got caught up on my sleep again. I ran some errands, getting my full scrip of Abilify and picking up some things i had forgotten at the grocery store. I read my Bible reading for today and have been doing some work for school.

TOmorrow is the real test;;we have another local dance competition and need to be there by nine a.m.  So we will see how this goes.  I think I will go ahead and take a Xanax early tomorrow and hope that keeps me stable through it.

Next week will be hectic with all my appointments and trying to get ready for the spring break competition. My middle one will be packing for her Europe trip; she leaves Sunday afternoon while we’re at the competition. I am very angry about this. I want to be there to see her off. I feel like the youngest is getting all the attention to the detriment of the middle one.  I have tried to say this non-confrontationally and hopefully have gotten my message across. I don’t know what difference it will make, but I’ve said my piece about it.

Hope everyone has a good weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

