More Doctor Visits

Went to see my internist today to check my cholesterol–he was glad to see I  wasn’t sick and was just in for a checkup.   So that ran me late to my yoga class, but I was starving and decided to go home and eat breakfast instead of getting there late. I felt bad about it but just wanted to eat so much.  I am glad to see my appetite is returning.  Maybe the rest of the depressive symptoms will ease up some more and I won’t be that way anymore!  We will see !

I go see my gynecologist next week and check on that kind of thing.  Then I will be through with doctors for a while, I think.  That will be a nice break.  I’m tired of hospitals and doctors right now.  Ive seen a few too many the past year.

My mood is pretty good today.  I’ve gotten work done for my class and packed today to go to Mobile AL for our spring break trip there for a competition. I just am not looking forward to it.  I am looking forward more to our trip the next weekend to go to Natchez, Ms.  I think that will be more fun.

Hope everyone has a good rest of the week.

Leave a Reply

