Wet Day

It’s raining some today and I’ve been out in it running errands trying to get ready for our trips.  I bought my middle daughter Dramamine for her trip to Europe.  Hopefully she can sleep on the plane so she won’t have so much anxiety.  She doesn’t like flying very much.  BUt hopefully she will enjoy the trip–she’s traveling through Amsterdam, Brussels, and Paris.  I just want her  to enjoy herself and be safe coming home.  I also bought her her contact lenses for the next six months until her doctor’s appointment. Then I went to the grocery store and bought for tonight and Monday morning breakfast.

I slept in some today so feel pretty well-rested. I dont’ have long until my youngest comes home from school this afternoon.  I hope she has had a good day.

I feel so much better than I did.  I wish I had never gone off my medicine and could have stuck with it the entire time. But I guess it was for the best because the hospitalization may have been what convinced the insurance to cover it.  I saw one of my readers last night at church and she said she had started wondering if something was going on once I didn’t update the blog come Monday.  So it’s good to know there is someone out there reading that cares.

Hope everyone has a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

