I Forgot

To write yesterday.  So sorry.  I was tied up going to the doctor most of the day. I went to the dentist first for a cleaning, then went to my ob-gyn for that checkup. Went and voted in the primary for the Republican candidates for House and for president. Then came home and did laundry.  So I had a full day yesterday.

WEnt out to eat last night at Amerigo’s, a local chain of Italian places.  A new one had just opened up near us, so we checked it out. It was fine–I had the veal piccata with lump crabmeat and noodles, and Bob had three-cheese tortellini.  We split a brownie with ice cream afterwards.  So good.

All I have planned for today is going to gym class. I’ve missed the last three times because of the kids being sick. Then me going to the hospital then me gong to the doctor last week.  I almost don’t felt like going today.  But I will, I think.

 

Leave a Reply

