Busy, Busy

So today has been the polar opposite of yesterday. I went and worked in the food pantry this morning, left early to meet Jo for lunch to thank her for participating in my article, then went to the grocery store, then finally did Bob’s laundry I’ve been puotting off.  SO that was good.  Getting ready to cook dinner.

SO in all my busyness today I have felt well–not manic or depressed.  So that is a plus.  I feel like I’m on an even keel and ready for the summer.  The past few years I haven’t; been, but I think we can make this summer great.  At least I’m  hoping to.

GOtta run cook dinner.   Here’s to everyone ending the week on a good note tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

