Runaround Again

So I got my oldest shipped out to Scotland today for her study abroad.  We drove up to where they were flying out from yesterday, and I took her to the airport today and got her intol the hands of her professor and came home.  I ate lunch, went grocery shopping, and am now cooking supper.  My husband requested broccoli cheese casserole, so I’m trying a new recipe.  My middle one requested Asian for tomorrow, so we will do that next.

My middle one went for allegery testing.  She reacted to grasses, pollens, ragweed, and dust mites.  So she is starting an allergy regiment to control her symptoms and see what we can do about her repeated sinus infections.  Hopefully we won’t have to go to allergy shots and hopefully she will never be as allergic as Bob.  But we will see.

 

Leave a Reply

