Dance Recital

So today is the dance recital.  I used to look forward to it because it meant the end of dance for the summer.  But not with the competition team.  So now it’s just another event to check off the list. WE practice all summer for Disney and the final competition for Company.  WE get the last two weeks of JUly and the month of August off then start back up again.  Sigh,

So my mood is not as good as it should be. I took a Xanax to see if it would improve it and all it has done is make me sleepier.  But we will make it

THe girls will  be gone next week–the middle one is going to Disney World with a friend and  the youngest is going to see her grandparents.  I’m not sure what I will do next week but I do know I don’t want to sleep it away.  We have some plans–we’ll go out to eat some and will go see Captain America Civil War at some point.   We will see how it goes.

Pray for us to make it through the day and night.  Keep reading!

 

4 thoughts on “Dance Recital

  1. You need a nice fun dangerius hobby like motorcycle riding. Its worked for me for the last 7 years and my daughters love it too. Nothing like a sexy lady on a street bike.

    Like

Leave a Reply

