Cleaning

I’ve decided today is the day for tackling my laundry room. I’m enlisting the help of my youngest one because I know I can’t do it alone.  So once I get through typing, I’ll get started, I guess.

(Now everyone is going to see how much longer I type, putting it off even more 🙂

(I also had to finish my orange juice. So that’s done.)

Anything else? I don’t think so.  Today’s been a good day.  I finished PT yesterday and feel much better.   I have a new story to work on.  I have more reading for my class. So life is just moving on.  THanks to all of you who read me this week. I appreciate the support.  Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.

(NOW I’m going to go do the laundry room.  Wish me luck.)

 

Leave a Reply

