FINISHED

ALl the ugly green paint is gone!  I have a lovely new yellow kitchen and a lilac laundry room and half-bath.  SO I am happier than ever with my house.  I think it’s really going to do some nice things for my attitude seeing pretty colors everywhere.

So tomorrow I pick my oldest up in Columbus flying back in from Scotland.  She’s going to crash at a hotel as soon as she gets in and I’ll wake her up sometime the next morning and we’ll come home.  I will be happy to see her.  I just hope she’s enjoyed it as much as it seems.

Trying to make sense of my 20th Century Drama class.  The schedule is all goofed up and I’m wondering how he’s ever going to get it back on track.  As long as his goofiness doesn’t affect my grade we are good to go.

I need to slow down a little next week before   my girls go dancing at Disney World.   I’m tired.   But I have my clothes organized already and will have it all done before we go next Saturday.  I’ll be taking a hiatus from the blog and concentrate on trying to have fun.Hope everyone has a good rest of the week!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bipolar1Blog
    Jun 16, 2016 @ 04:02:07

    So happy your home is coming along, I’d love to see some pictures 🙂 And please be careful, Disney world has alligators in the water. I’m serious.

    Like

    Reply

  2. jdlwhitehead
    Jun 16, 2016 @ 12:08:35

    We won’t get near the water, I don’t think. We’ll can manage 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

