Fast-moving Day

Today has been busy in a very stressful way–had to run to Wal-Mart, get lunch, listen to the sisters fight, go to tutoring, go to dance practice, turn in my discussion points for class, and deal with the two dancers coming home sick from practice out in the heat.  And waiting for my husband to get home from work.  I’m very frazzled right now.

WE’re trying to get ready to go to Disney Saturday and that’s going to be a pain.  Getting clothes organized and all such as that.  WE’ll be gone for a week and are trying to.   keep all the plates spinning before we go and get them down out of the air one at a time.   So we will see what happens with that this week.

I have to go pick up meds as soon as my husband gets home and we will see about  that then.  I’m almost finished with my food project but am having trouble typing the last little bits.  I’m hoping to finish Thursday so I can turn it in Friday before we leave.  So it’s busy, busy, busy all around and I just want to get through it all.

Hope everyone has a good week.

 

Leave a Reply

