Getting Ready

Heading out to another dance competition this weekend.  I’ll take a hiatus from the blog until Monday–not very long.  I’m not as prepared to go on this trip as I as the Disney trip, so I’m caught today doing some extra running around to get everything done.  I wrote my paper for my class finishing it this morning.  I think it’s a bit of a mess, but I felt I did the best I could considering what I was dealing with.

Things really get cranking next week.  THe middle one starts band camp on Monday, while three weeks from now they both start school,  I’m done with the summer term the fifth and then start back the fall term on the 20th, somewhere in there.  I;m looking forward to it. A new class.

 

 

Leave a Reply

