Getting Up Early

Soon school will be starting and I will have to actually get out of bed once the alarm goes off.  I tried and tried to get up with BOb this morning and I finally wound up getting out of bed at 7:30 a.m.  We had stayed up a little bit late and I had had a hard time going to sleep, but I don’t know what I can do about getting up early with the medication load I have to take.

I just never, ever feel like I’ve gotten enough sleep. Even if I sleep all day I still can’t wake up to next morning feeling rested.   I just wish I could sleep soundly and wake up feeling good. I never do.

I’m not quite sure that I’m not heading for something interesting.  Some of my obsessions are trying to come back and that really scares me.  I’m fighting them but feel a little hopeless right now on a lot of fronts so I am not sure how successful I’m going to be in fighting them off.  Please pray that I don’t give into them again.

 

 

Leave a Reply

