Sick

Bob went to work but came home early when he couldn’t hold out anymore.  So he is hanging around and stressing me out a little bit.  I feel the need to look busy if he is home one the weekdays.  SO I’m doing laundry, etc. trying to look like I am accomplishing something when all I want to do is rest up.

And I have to go to the grocery store, which always stresses me out.  I just want to go to bed.

I did go to the food pantry this morning and handed out food to people–I usually wind up dropping out over the summer because of the kids or appointments or other things that come up. I’m trying to do better keeping up with everything.  I jus t don’t know .what to do right now. I  don’t want to leave Bob by himself at home when he is sick.  We will see what happens.

But I guess I will just have to get it done.  I wish I felt better today.

Leave a Reply

