Feeling Somewhat Better

I’m getting somewhat more done in the house and thinking more about expanding my story I’m working on. And I’m still lying down some but not for as long.  So we will see what the rest of the day holds.

I may as well admit it–the obsessions are coming back.  I go to therapy next week and will just grit my teeth and bear with them until then, I suppose.  I don’t; know what to beside try to distract myself and not think about them.  I wish we could go to the game tonight at Brandon, but if we do we won’t get to  go to State tomorrow so that is the tradeoff. But this obsessing is driving me nuts. I just want to go to sleep and get away from them for a while.

 

Leave a Reply

