Inspiration

I’ve thought more and more about taking my little “Trade-In” fragment and turning it into a longer work.  I have a plot line laid out in my head, but I need courage to work on it. I’m so unselfconfident right now.  I think I will develop it some more in my head before I try to write anything else down.  I’m trying not to get my hopes up that it will turn into something more interesting than what I have so far.

Someone has discovered me–I had 57 views yesterday, the most I:ve had for a while.  So we will see if they keep reading today.

I’m feeling much better with the increased Abilify. The obsessions have eased down considerably and I’m feeling more alert.  Maybe I’m turning a corner here. THat would be nice.

 

Leave a Reply

