Good Sermon Tonight

Went to church tonight and had a good sermon about where is God in the detours of your life.  I felt like it applied to me since I’ve wondered if my whole life didn’t go on detour when I was diagnosed bipolar.  I wrote in an essay this week that I could divide my life into two periods, before my third child and after my third child.  So it was a good sermon for me to listen to and try to take to heart.

I’m still getting rejections back but ti’s all on older pieces I’ve sent out-I’m not hearing anything yet about my new pieces I’ve written the past couple of months.  So I am hoping for good news on that front in October and November.  We will see what happens.

 

Leave a Reply

