Awake!

I spent last night tossing and turning but am surprisingly awake this morning. I have something to get out of bed for, which is my meeting to see if I will wind up teaching my adult Sunday School class.  SO I am excited and full of plans to discuss that.  We will see how it goes.

I’ve done the rest of Bob’s laundry already and am trying to get up the courage to work on mine.  I still need to sort my spring clothes away and get my fall ones arranged.  That may be a good way to use my time before my meeting today.  I will need to think about that.

I think I am going to do part of my bipolar story as my final project in Forms of Nonfiction.  I have a bit in mind–the one I plan to open the thesis with about me running away from home. I’ve sent it to three journals and have had it turned down, so I will try to make it better and try sending it out again after that.

All the new kids to the program are stressing out.  I think most of them bit off more than they could chew this first semester.  I tried to encourage them and hope I succeeded.  SO pray for them.

Leave a Reply

