Empty

I don’t know what to say today. My day was really, really empty.  I spent most of it in the bed. I did get my husband’s laundry done and did get to my daughter’s shot visit–I woke up, looked at the clock, and shot out of bed.

On the plus side, I do have a talk scheduled with the minister in charge of Sunday School classes tomorrow at 9:30 a.m. to see if I can teach our Sunday School class at least for a .  while.    That has been a long time coming.  So please pray that if it is part of God’s plan, let it happen

I so want to be a voice of hope for my readers.  I don’t know if I am accomplishing that.  I am trying to think of what   else I can say here.  I may start exploring more of my diagnosis and what the various ones mean in my life,  I not only carry a diagnosis of bipolar disorder but of Borderline Personality DIsorder and Generalized Anxiety Disorder. BPD is particularly poorly understood–I may write a bit on that in the coming days.

Let me know in the comments if there is anything you need me to talk about.

Leave a Reply

