Interesting

So yesterday I get a Facebook message from a long-ago editor wanting to talk to me about freelance writing.   I don’t do the freelancing thing any more, but having just asked GOd what was I supposed to be doing with myself, I took this as an opportunity to find out.  He wants me for some future role in the revamp  of his magazine.  He didn’t say what exactly until I told him I would be willing to do literary type stuff like book reviews.  He said he really needed book reviews actually.  So maybe I will start that in the next season or so.

Otherwise it’s been a long blank day.  I need help, I know it.  But I don’t know where to get it besides GOd, and he’s not acting much like he’s interested in my problems right now.   The depressive symptoms are starting to affect my mood, which they weren’t before.  I just think it’s hangover from last year’s slide that began in October.. At least that is what I am telling myself.  :).

Hope everyone has a good rest of the  week.

 

Leave a Reply

