Bob’s Sick

So today has been slow.  Bob is down with a stomach trouble–he was throwing up this morning and now just feels nauseated.  I’ve run some errands like getting him a Sprite to drink and picking up some medicine.  He’s watched TV all morning  and that’s not like him so I know he doesn’t feel well.  So pray for him to get better if you can.

I’m thinking on all the projects I have coming due–school, blog, etc. and trying to figure out what to do for all of them. It’s a nice  candy-store problem–so many writing things to choose from to do. Not sure what I’m going to work on first.

I’ve felt pretty good today–in fact most of this week. I did sleep in a bit this morning but not too long.  I feel like I could go back to sleep but that ‘s just because I am playing nature music and it always makes me just want to curl up in bed and relax. I’m beginning to think I’m coming out of the funk I was in earlier this month. I certainly hope so.

 

 

Leave a Reply

