No Tutoring

So I get here, check my email, and find out my student is not coming. So I think I will just hang out here for a bit since I have the room reserved and write some.  Get a change in environment, etc.

DId some running around before I got here–signed my middle one out of school for Senior Day, got gas and breakfast, etc.  That’s why I missed the message since I left so early.  But that’s fine.  I’ll soon pack up and go grocery shopping while it’s still early.

I’m feeling pretty good today–took a while to wake up good but other than that I’ve done fine so far.   Maybe I can stay out of the bed once I get home.

Talked to an old friend last night about bipolar disorder.  She believes her mother is bipolar and wanted to talk somewhat about it.  I didn’t know much to say except to describe my experience.  She and I were in school together back in elementary on up  through senior year. Sometimes we were friends, sometimes we weren’t.  I wonder if we can be friends again now.  We will see.

 

Leave a Reply

