Losing My Mom Card

I want to just resign my position as Mom.  My oldest daughter is going on a spiritual retreat this weekend and we were sent an email that we didn’t read all the way through. We were supposed to send encouraging letters and gifts to be handed out to her at certain points during the event.  We got her some letters sent off today by attaching them to an email.  So she won’t be totally left out.  But if I know some parents, they’ll go all out on the  gift area.  ANyway.  At least I found out.  Just want to get things done as best I can. But I still feel bad and behind the eight ball.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. موفقیت در زندگی
    Mar 23, 2017 @ 09:59:38

    feel good. thats life 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

