And Again. . .

Both kids are home today, the middle one with pinkeye and the youngest with tummy bug.  I feel like I am about to lose my mind with all this sickness right before Thanksgiving.   We’re going to upstate for Thanksgiving again and that will get Bob sick until about February.  So we will see how it all turns out.

I think I’m jumpy working on the Louisiana piece.  Taking me back into that misery I was in and all that.  But I’m through writing it, so that is good.  I can put it out of my mind until she grades it.  I needed Xanax today and that is the first time I have taken any in weeks.

I have a meeting at church with the counselor again tomorrow. I really need to do my homework for that tonight and  tomorrow.  Hopefully we can wrap up whatever was intended by these meetings and see how things go from there.

My memory is slippery today. I thought the kids had another week after this one until Thanksgiving holidays.  November has just flown by. At least we got a start on Christmas shopping last Saturday.  I got a lot of stuff for different people.  SO that was good.

 

Leave a Reply

