Aftermath Therapy

So I talked to my therapist about last Tuesday night.  She suggested I model the behavior I wanted. If I  want affirmation, I need to give it as well.  I know he’s going through a lot with his dad being sick and in denial about it.  But I don’t know how to talk to him about it if he won’t open up to me.

I wrote a scary little bit where I told my peers about what went down in 2011 with me and Bob over the salesman.  I wonder what their reaction  will be.  I need to start collecting responses so I know how to refine it if I’m going to write it all and put it in a book.

I need to start cooking cookies but I’m just not feeling it right now.  I don’t know why. But I need to get on it or be prepared to rush doing it tomorrow.  WE will see how it goes this afternoon and tomorrow.

 

 

Leave a Reply

