Post-Holiday

So we’re back home.  We did have a good time at Thanksgiving and managed not to eat too much for our bellies. But it was all so delicious.

I’m working on my school stuff and so is my middle one–she still has to get caught up on her schoolwork from being out for a week and do the additional assignments everyone gave her to do over Thanksgiving  So she is having a bit of a hard time.

Got to see my oldest daughter over Thanksgiving and that was good, too.  She is doing well in classes except her last humanities class of her career–Philosophy.  So she looking forward to the end of it.

I made it fine.  I realized my oldest is even more bothered by her aunt than I am.

 

Leave a Reply

