Up and At ‘Em

I feel good and awake this morning.  I emptied one of the big boxes of ornaments this morning and am trying to decide whether or  not to refill it with the individual boxes or go ahead and start on the next box and hang them all up.  It’s not like there’s not plenty to do around here now that I have the energy.  I just need to decide.

Listening to a mix of Christmas music.  Mostly from the pop era–Bing Crosby, Rosemary Clooney, etc.  Cool stuff.  My middle daughter likes ot play the soundtrack to “Hamilton” when she studies  and I got one of the songs stuck in my head this morning so am trying to drive it out with the Christmas usic.

I think first thing I will see what is going on in my classes then get going on the tree again.  It feels so good to have some energy again!

Leave a Reply

