Cleaning

So I put my house through a deep clean this morning with the ladies that help me clean. We cleaned out from under chairs and all that sort of thing. Did a little extra decorating.  Candy is always full of ideas so we had fun finishing that out.  Hopefully we can keep it looking neat by eating out until the party 🙂

I feel pretty good this morning.  I’m keeping the streak going!  So that is nice.  Hopefully I won’t crash after the party.  I so hope I can stay happy through the holidays.  That would be so nice to be able to enjoy everything again.

I’m almost through with a lot of things.  I’m almost through with Christmas cards.  I’m almost through with wrapping.  I’m just going to take it easy and get it all done.  At some point we’ll have my mother-in-law’s birthday and will need to take time out for that.  We will see what happens.

 

Leave a Reply

