Achy

I feel really icky today.  I think I’m coming down with something.  I’m coughing and sneezing and my chest and ribs ache.    I did do my workout so maybe it’s soreness from that.  But I just don’t know.

I’m doing my interview next week for the Delta Magazine story.  I hope it works out well; I’m not sure about interviewing a visual artist–that not really in my wheelhouse but I will certainly try.   I have an email out to another interview topic that I hope will come through  But we will see.

I think I will try to read.  See if I can get my mind off of how bad I feel today.

 

 

Leave a Reply

