Headache

I have a killer headache today and was trying to put off typing until it eased off, but it doesn’t look like it’s going to unless I take something for it.  I’ve been busy today–laundry, working out, going to get my hair cut, going to the grocery store.   I’m ready to take something for the headache and lie down for a little while.  I’m not sure I’ll do that or not–depends on if my classes have been updated or not.

Ever since I’ve been working out, I’ve felt a lot better from the bipolar.  Yesterday I got the idea that I need some more work to do to keep from getting bored, but I’m at a loss for what I can do.  I don’t want to sign up for something full-time and go back into illness.  Something part time would be ideal, particularly if I can do It from home.

I need to write my story for Delta Magazine and will likely do it tomorrow.  I meant to do more with the “Bama fan” story, but I think I’m just going to write it as a straight profile and send it to a sports-themed call for submissions I read about.  So those are two things I can work on.  I also put out an idea to Defying Shadows and will see what she thinks of it.  If I can find more ways and things to write about, I’ll probably take care of the boredom problem on my own 🙂

Hope everyone has a good rest of the week!

 

Leave a Reply

