Hmmm. . .

I’m not sure I took my medicine this morning.  I remember putting in my contacts but don’t really remember taking the meds.  I’m not going to take them again  because I don’t want to hurt myself, but I just can’t remember.    I will tomorrow and will remember better so I am not doing this to myself.

I’m going to clean out my closet tomorrow, too.  I’m going to get my youngest to look at all the dresses I still have and tell me which ones she wants to save until she grows into them–I only have up to size sixteen since that is when the others stopped outgrowing things and really wearing things out before they got rid of them.  Then I will get it all together to send to the Baptist seminary down in New Orleans for those families to look through and see what all they want. I’ll send my own clothes as well and see what they can use out of what I can’t wear anymore.

I also need to write my article soon–it’s due Wednesday but I have a meeting Tuesday and so want to get it done ahead of time of school stuff and everything else. We will see how it goes.  I’m just not really impressed with this artist and her art and so am not having an easy time getting interested enough to write a good article about her. I know that’s an awful way to look at it, but I’m just not excited.about doing it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

