Tying Up Loose Ends

Today I’m going to be working on the house, doing my Delta Magazine story, finishing my laundry and  going to the grocery store.  That’s a full day right there.  I hope to get it all accomplished.

I made sure I took my meds and I am very, very sleepy.  But I should be fine-I won’t have much down time with what all I have planned.  I am in a good mood and that is what counts.  So I can be happy today.

I’m working on another bit for my nonfiction workshop class about I remember about being young.  I don’t remember an awful lot but there are a few things I am trying to talk about.  WE will see how it goes.  It’s not due until like March or so.  So I have plenty of time to work it out.

I guess I’ll get started.  Hope everyone has a good weekend!  Thanks for reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

